Board of Regents

Board Contact Information

Gloria O'Neill, Chair (2013-2021)
goneill@citci.org
3600 San Jeronimo Drive, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-793-3278 (business) 907-793-3422 (fax)

John Davies, Vice Chair (2015-2023)
jndavies@alaska.edu
PO Box 81781
Fairbanks, AK 99708
907-388-0193 (cell) 907-474-4927 (home)

Lisa Parker, Secretary (2015-2023)
lmparker2@alaska.edu
PO Box 1234
Soldotna, AK 99669
907-398-1883 (cell)

Deena M. Bishop, Treasurer (2015-2019)
dmbishop2@alaska.edu
5530 East Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99504
(907) 742-4312 (business)
(907) 631-2679 (cell)

Dale Anderson, Regent (2012-2021)
dganderson@alaska.edu
11595 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-723-8687 (cell)

Sheri Buretta, Regent (2015-2023)
sburetta@alaska.edu
19530 Wingham Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-261-0310 (business)

 

 

 

Jyotsna Heckman, Regent (2011-2019)
jlheckman2@alaska.edu
PO Box 74434
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907-347-6062 (cell)


Mary K. Hughes, Regent (2002-2025)
mkhughes@alaska.edu
1592 Coffey Lane
Anchorage, AK 99501

Karen Perdue, Regent (2017-2025)
krperdue@alaska.edu
204 Front Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-590-2278 (cell)

Joey Sweet, Regent (2017-2019)
regent.jsweet@gmail.com
PO Box 875592
Wasilla, AK 99687

907-315-3454 (cell)

Andy Teuber, Regent (2015-2023)
andy.teuber@gmail.com
PO Box 1544
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-1063 (cell)


STAFF:
Brandi Berg, Executive Officer
ua-bor@alaska.edu
University of Alaska
PO Box 755300
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907-450-8010 (business)
907-450-8012 (fax)

 
Back to Top